Poole Wheelers Results Service

Latest Results
Latest Result - 12 Jun 2024 P459/10 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 Rothwell Result - 02 Jun 2024 P311 Bournemouth Arrow CC Open 10
Ten League Result - 12 Jun 2024 P459/10 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 South DC Result - 09 Jun 2024 P884B/25 Chichester City Riders 25
Handicap Result - 02 Jun 2024 P311 Bournemouth Arrow CC Open 10
Poole Wheelers Club Competition Events for 2024
 
DateNameCourseCompetition(s)Event Details
Sun 24 Mar 2024 Poole Wheelers Club 10 (TT Bikes)P459/10 RothwellResult
Sun 24 Mar 2024 Poole Wheelers Club 10 (Road Bikes)P459/10 RothwellResult
Wed 10 Apr 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten LeaguesCancelled
Sun 14 Apr 2024 Wessex Road Club Hilly 24 P427R Rothwell & South DC PtsResult
Wed 17 Apr 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten LeaguesResult
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 42Km P454R Rothwell & South DC PtsResult
Wed 24 Apr 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten LeaguesResult
Wed 01 May 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten LeaguesCancelled
Wed 08 May 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten LeaguesResult
Wed 15 May 2024 Poole Wheelers Hill Climb Creech Rothwell & Hill Climb SeriesResult
Sun 19 May 2024 Poole Wheelers Open 25 P413/25 Rothwell & South DC PtsResult
Wed 22 May 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten Leagues
Wed 29 May 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten LeaguesResult
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Bournemouth Arrow CC Open 10 P311 Rothwell & South DC PtsResult
Wed 05 Jun 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten LeaguesResult
Wed 12 Jun 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten LeaguesResult
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Poole Wheelers Open 10 P415 Rothwell & South DC PtsCTT Race Details
Wed 19 Jun 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten Leagues
Wed 26 Jun 2024 Poole Wheelers Hill Climb Creech Rothwell & Hill Climb Series
Sun 30 Jun 2024 RTTC National 50 OpenP417 Rothwell & South DC PtsCTT Race Details
Sun 30 Jun 2024 RTTC National 50 WomenP417 Rothwell & South DC PtsCTT Race Details
Wed 03 Jul 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten Leagues
Wed 10 Jul 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten Leagues
Wed 17 Jul 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten Leagues
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 10 P311 Rothwell & South DC PtsCTT Race Details
Wed 24 Jul 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten Leagues
Wed 31 Jul 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten Leagues
Wed 07 Aug 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten Leagues
Wed 14 Aug 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten Leagues
Wed 21 Aug 2024 Poole Wheelers Evening 10 P459/10 Various Ten Leagues
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Poole Wheelers Open 10 P412/10 Rothwell & South DC PtsCTT Race Details
Sun 06 Oct 2024 Poole Wheelers Hill Climb Creech Rothwell & Hill Climb Series
  
Poole Wheelers Results Service