Individual Time Trial Result

DateSunday 24 March 2024
EventPoole Wheelers Club 10 (TT Bikes)
CourseP459/10 Gallows Hill Wool Worgret Heath
Competition(s)Rothwell, Handicap League
Linked ResultHandicap League
Previous Year Result26 Mar 2023 Poole Wheelers Club 10 (TT Bikes)
Finishers to Display    PB - Personal Best at time, D(4) 4th fastest at Distance at present, CB - Course Best at time, C(3) 3rd fastest on Course at present & SB - Season Best
PositionRiderClubCategoryTimemphRatingVets +/-Rider RecordCompetition(s) and Points
1Paul Jones Primera-Teamjobs V 23:0525.99382.91222:04  
2Henry Austin Poole Wheelers 23:2025.71481.915 D(1) C(1) Rothwell 40
3Matthew Stanbury Poole Wheelers 23:2425.64181.649 D(3) C(3) SBRothwell 39
4Rufus King Poole Wheelers J 24:3524.40776.928 SBRothwell 38, HCP League 39
5James Rowat Poole Wheelers V 25:0024.00075.26624:34D(7) C(5) SBRothwell 37
6Rupert Silman Bournemouth Jubilee Whs V 25:4123.36172.54025:11  
7George Terry Poole Wheelers Juv 25:5223.19671.809 D(7) C(5) SBRothwell 36, HCP League 40
8Peter Sparrow Poole Wheelers J 27:1721.99166.157 D(3) C(3) SBRothwell 35
9Sarah Inwood Poole Wheelers W 29:2320.42057.779 SBRothwell 34, HCP League 38
10Gordon Scott CC Weymouth V 29:4020.22556.64927:32  
11Andy Haas Poole Wheelers V 30:2919.68353.39128:37D(10) C(9) SBRothwell 33
12Sian McPherson Poole Wheelers W 30:4119.55552.593 SBRothwell 32, HCP League 37
 Averages for event 26:32 22.61369.132   
Poole Wheelers Results Service